Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

July 5, 2017 Russie had her work cut out for her on this one, little did she know. We were under contract within 3 weeks of listing, but that fell through due to financing, then had 2 more contracts that fell through. The 4th time was the charm. She worked with us on our strategy throughout the process and was very receptive to our requests. She is very responsive, and we stayed in close contact the whole time, through to closing. We enjoyed working with Russie! Crystal Hanley
June 30, 2017 We encountered a very challenging situation in selling our Mother's home. Russie handled the situation very professionally and the house sold relatively quickly. It was Russie's exceptional experience and know how that made the difference. We feel very comfortable in recommending Russie as a realtor to anyone interested in selling or buying a home. Paul Ingwalson
June 29, 2017 Russie helped me sell my house and buy my new property. It was a long involved deal which required much patience and experience. Russie helped me every step of the way. Including preparing my home for sale and how to handle a difficult seller on the other end of the deal. I highly recommend her. Philip W
June 26. 2017 From the moment we met, we knew Russie was the realtor for us. She was attentive, knowledgeable, caring and patient. On our purchase she represented both us as they buyer as well as the Seller. We never had to worry about where her loyalty laid; she is truly a top notch professional and was able to be partial to both parties. We were a realtor’s nightmare for Russie, putting her through a constant barrage of emails, questions, doubts, etc. In addition, I fell through the roof, we found old termite damage, and we backed out of the deal then changed our minds. She could have thrown her hands up at us, walked away or sold the house to another buyer. Instead she stood by our side; she fought for us and with us. Her tag line, "If you're Fussie insist on Russie" couldn't be more accurate. We've honestly never met a more hardworking individual. She is embedded into the community, her knowledge of the market is spot on, she is tenacious, driven, and overall just a truly amazing and generous person. We are proud to know her, honored to call her a friend and the only Realtor for us. Michelle S
June 24, 2017 Russie is incredible! If you are looking for a wonderful realtor who will advocate for you, choose Russie. So happy we found her. She is very knowledgeable, savvy and attentive to her clients. We will be calling her for all of our future real estate needs!! Tom and Analise C
January 15, 2017 The sales process led by Russie was a great experience. She successfully managed all details in the transaction and with my busy schedule this was an added value. I had no worries because I knew Russie will overcome all potential obstacles. I trust Russie who is very knowledgeable in the Real State business, and felt no worries about buying a home From the beginning to closing it was a fantastic process, and I thank Russie former guidance. If I buy another property I will use her service again. Thanks Russie! Pedro Elizondo
January 15, 2017 If you're looking to buy or sell your home, CALL Russie! We experienced the pleasure of working with her in both. She will not disappoint you. Russie will go above and beyond to get the job done. Whether it's to your sell present home or buy another, her expertise is one you should have with every transaction. She is a highly knowledgeable professional you can trust to walk alongside you thru the whole process. She genuinely cares as well. Her Customer Service is A++++, we highly recommend! Cathy M
January 12, 2017 Russie was completely professional and very knowledgeable. From listing to closing was 15 days in spite of some very complicated legal issues on our end. Watson Title Company really saved the day! Theresa Rudy
September 9, 2016 Russie gets more than a 5-star rating!! She listens to what you want and she goes out there and gets it. My husband and I are so pleased with Russie as realtor and a great personality. We saw what we wanted in one day's showing and we got the home we wanted and love it. She is the best. We just love Russie!!!! Roschelle and George Gonzalez
September 8, 2016 Russie did a fantastic job selling our house and helping us find our new house in Heathrow. We will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor! Mark Pegan
September 8, 2016 My husband and I really enjoyed working with Russie. She was extremely professional, handled all of our concerns amd facilitated our closing process. She is definitely a 5 star realtor! Amy Sousa
April 12, 2016 Russie is the best in the business and highly recommended. She constantly goes above and beyond what's expected. We've had several transactions with Russie over the last several years. Even now, we're listing our home with her as our family needs have grown. Her problem solver mindset, dedication, integrity, tenacity, personality, attention to detail and understanding of the market are second to none. More than a real estate professional, Russie has become a friend and an honorary member of our family. Our daughter is only four and is ready to become Russie's intern. This means more to us than the numerous homes she's sold and found for our family over the years. She will always be our choice when we need a real estate professional, she will forever be our friend and part of our family. Thank You Russie! Dana & Jen Jackson
February 25, 2016 Our whole experience with Russie has been excellent. She is knowledgeable, timely, personable, and always energetic. From the listing and selling of our previous home, to the purchase of our new home in Lake County, she was there for us every step of the way. She went to battle for us a few times along the way to make sure we were treated fairly. She was always easy to reach and kept us informed and updated when needed. She was our realtor, but now has also become our friend. Bob & Sue Chronowski
February 17, 2106 Our experience with Russie is second to none. She is very responsive, provides great advice and has a network of people to make the home buying process very easy. She has a positive attitude that reduces the stress that can come with such a big buying decision. We have purchased three homes and would recommend her to family and friends. Tracy & Nolan Moss Tracy and Nolan Moss
2015-09-02 It is our pleasure to recommend Russie Weidl of Watson Realty Corporation as a Realtor for any family buying or selling a home. When we decided to move we had a specific timeframe for moving, a specific dollar amount for selling and a long list of ‘must haves’ for the home search. We needed a Realtor that was up for the challenge. Russie met with us to get specifics about our current house including; unique selling features, recent upgrades and neighborhood perks. She put a marketing plan together to feature our house on the top online search engines, among her Realtor colleagues and in print ads. We were confident she would reach the right buyer and in our tricky time frame (as we were expecting our third child in three weeks from our list date). Russie quickly found a qualified buyer, negotiated a contract that was fair and moved us through the selling process paying close attention to every detail along the way. Russie made herself available to see every house in our budget, with the features we were looking for and in the specific zip codes we were interested in. She again negotiated a contract that made both parties happy and coordinated to sell our house on the same day that we purchased the new house. Russie exceeded our expectations as a Realtor and we are confident in recommending her to our friends and family. We affectionately nicknamed Russie “The Bulldog” and she earned her moniker throughout the process. Professionalism, patience and work ethic are the three qualities to describe working with Russie Weidl of Watson Realty Corporation. Amanda Hutwelker
April 27, 2015 Russie came highly recommended by a friend and after an initial meeting with her to discuss selling my home, I could see why. She was prepared, professional and educated me every step of the way. She found me the right buyer, the right price and guided me through the inevitable glitches all the way to closing. I have already recommended her to all my friends and, if I ever need a RE agent again, Russie would be my only choice. Susan Reardon
April 16, 2015 I have very high expectations when it comes to hiring people and Russie did not disappoint. Her biggest strength was communication and accessibility - both very crucial when working with a Realtor. Russie was very patient with my questions and very knowledgeable about the area and industry. We had a cash contract within a week! I highly recommend Russie. Kimberly Schiller
February 11, 2015 I can't speak highly enough of Russie Weidl's professionalism as a Realtor. She truly excels at what she does. Russie's vast experience is noticeable from the first time you greet her to the final signature on the contract. Russie assisted me in the sale of a property in Orlando while living in Kansas. I met with her only once but it was enough for her to expediently put the property up for sale. In less than 2 weeks the properly was sold at the amount we asked for. During the closing period she was very tedious in keeping me in the loop of all items required. I have purchased and sold multiple properties and by far this has been the most pleasant transaction of them all even though it was remotely. I would highly recommend Russie to anyone needing a Realtor. Samuel Silva
January 27, 2015 Russie is the best! She just helped us complete the purchase of our house in Wekiva in December 2014. This is the 3rd time we have worked with Russie in the last decade. She was available at a moment's notice to set up a showing or provide insight into a prospective property. We looked at quite a few homes before finding one we could lock in, and Russie was always very patient with us throughout the process. She is extremely knowledgeable in the housing market and was great to work with. Thanks again for all your help Russie! Michael and Amber
January 23, 2015 If you are looking for a great realtor who has the know how and can negotiate with the best of them, then you are looking for Russie. It was a flawless experience, always in contact with the sellers for information that we requested. Never left the phone calls go unanswered before she contacted you. We are very happy buyers!!! Nelson & Alma Burgos garcia
January 20, 2015 Dear Russie; Once again you have taken care of our family and provided the best customer service ever. This is the third home we've bought thanks to your help. You returned every phone call, kept us informed of everything, and answer every question. Your professionalism and knowledge was greatly appreciated. 5 stars is the best rating? Come on…. You deserve a million of them. Russie you are the best! Thank you! Mr. and Mrs. Flores
January 12, 2015 Thanks to Russie We are almost ready to move into our new home. Russie went “all out” to help us find the right home for us. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her and also use her help in the future. She is “First Class”. Bill and Linda Harbin
December 5, 2014 Russie is AMAZING! She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. As a first time homebuyer, I had many questions and concerns but she was able to make everything so easy from start to finish. Anytime I needed to reach her she was very responsive. She really cares about finding a home that's the perfect fit for you. Russie has lots of experience and it definitely shows!! Charles Gutfreind
September 13, 2014 As first time home buyers, my husband and I knew that we wanted to work with a reliable and dedicated Real Estate Agent. Since we are fairly new to the area we rely on reviews, which is how we came across Russie and we are extremely happy that we did. Russie is an exceptional Real Estate Agent who is responsive, reliable and highly knowledgeable in regards to many aspects of the real estate world. Russie was an absolute pleasure to work with, one of a kind, going above and beyond her job. Russie made herself available whenever we had questions, and we had many! We would absolutely, without a doubt recommend working with Russie Weidl, and hope that we get a chance to do so again in the future. Craig and Iris Sullivan
September 12, 2014 Russie was a true champion and I would DEFINITELY recommend her to anyone looking to sell a home. Many realtors simply go through the motions, but Russie always went over and above and aggressively worked with us and the sellers to get the deal done. For reasons that had nothing to do with Russie or the sellers, our purchase and closing was a bit challenging. Instead of running away, Russie would always take the time to listen to us and then work closely with the seller until we were able to come to a deal. I can honestly say if it weren't for her diligence, the sale probably never would have gone through. Once it did, Russie was quick and thorough getting us any documents or information needed, and stayed with us, helping out however she could, all the way up through the final closing. In a profession with so many people who are simply in it for themselves and the quick sale, Russie really stood apart as someone who is actually committed to doing the best for her clients, first and foremost. She is a consummate professional! If I am ever in the market to sell a home myself, Russie will be the very first number I will call. And you should to! Thank you Russie for all your hard work! Jon and Suzanne Miller
August 29, 2014 Top notch. I trusted Russie with the sale of my home and received a great offer in just a month. She staged my home and every person's feedback was that the home showed very well. Russie took care of many details and took the stress out of selling my home. I am very pleased with Russie and would highly recommend her whether you are buying or selling a home! Heather
August 6, 2014 Russie – The words ‘thank you’ seem so inadequate to express our appreciation on how you handled the sale of our home. Your skill, attentiveness, and customer service are without peer. From our initial meeting, to your value evaluation, marketing plan, suggestions on how to make our home attractive to potential buyers, contract negotiations, and all the way through the close – you are the BEST! Lisa and I wish you continued success and you may use our endorsement in any way you see fit without limit. Glenn & Lisa Parker
July 15, 2014 Your Search For An Experienced And Trusted Local Realtor Ends Here! Russie Weidl is the ultimate real estate professional. I first contacted Russie based on a friend’s recommendation but I soon learned that the recommendation was well earned. Whether you are selling or buying a home, Russie delivers the best possible results. She is a consistent top seller because she has mastered her craft, excelling in so many areas. Russie knows the real estate market inside and out. She stays on top of current sales trends and knows instinctively what buyers are looking for. In a very dynamic market, she helped me price my house to recoup my investment and sell within 10 days. Russie works with you through the whole process. Russie was there with me to give sound advice from pricing to staging my home, through walkthroughs and contract negotiations to the final sale. She works tirelessly, non-stop, and she is in control at every step. I was constantly amazed that nothing escaped Russie’s attention. Most importantly, Russie takes a personal interest in every client. Russie helped me downsize as a relatively new widow. I felt confident that Russie understood my needs and goals in selling my house and that she had my best interests in mind. She also learned my likes and dislikes to help me find and buy a townhouse that suited me. Russie’s relationship with her clients doesn’t end at the closing table. She is such a joy to work with that she develops ongoing friendships with many of her former clients. Everyone knows and loves Russie. Russie also stays involved in the communities of clients she has represented. She supported residents in my townhome community to fight a zoning change that would have a negative impact. She spoke twice on the residents’ behalf before commissioners in the county. Russie is all that you can be as a realtor. She is fussy in all the right ways. If you need a realtor, I highly recommend Russie, and you might also gain a lifelong friend. Jean Conner
March 25, 2014 " We first met Russie a year ago to help our daughter buy a town-home. Then Russie helped us buy a new beautiful home. It didn't end there. Russie helped also sell our old home to a bright young hard working couple. Russie is reliable. She is also unrelenting in her pursuit of finding homes for her clients. She is sincere and is also sensitive to client needs. Not but not the least, she is quite involved in the entire process and very efficient." In our dealings with her we found her very resourceful and helpful. In fact but for her help we would not have been able to quickly wrap the sale of our home in Lake Mary. Thank you Russie and we wish you all the best." Uma and Vishy Sridhar
February 12, 2014 Russie Weidl listed our Magnolia Plantation home on the evening before Thanksgiving and we had a Contract for Sale on Saturday. Russie listed and sold our previous home in Lake Mary in one day. As important was Russie's follow through when the buyer had difficulties in the mortgage market. Russie's knowledge of the mortgage market and her contacts therein led to a successful conclusion of the sale or our home. We highly recommend Russie and her integrity. Don and Nancy Dieker
January 8, 2014 Russie was our real estate agent for the sale of our home in Heathrow, Florida. She was very diligent about suggestions to us about doing things to make the house more sellable, she sent out flyers about the house and kept the listing current and available to other realtors. I can't think of anything more she could have done to get the house sold and it was sold within 2 weeks of our vacating it to move back to Gainesville,Fla. She seems to have infinite energy, working not only weekdays, but evenings and weekends to get the job done. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell a house. Judi Cates
January 7, 2014 Russie is the best. She started showing my wife and I the Lake Mary area where I am working now. We were in the process of relocating with my job from NJ. We weren't sure exactly where we wanted to move and did not know much about the area. I always wanted to be near to the Atlantic coast so I always leaned to looking out by New Smyrna Beach rather than inland towards Lake Mary but it appeared that Kim wasn't exactly on that same page at first. Russie was most accommodating to our indecision in the early stages of our search and did an admirable job of dealing with our indecision and changes of mind. When we finally decided on the New Smyrna area, she spent many hours out that way showing us homes and condos both new and existing. She helped us find our home in Port Orange and kept us on course toward our closing on Dec. 23, 2013. Thank you Russie. I will definitely put in a good word and recommend you to any of my colleagues who are relocating to the area. Syd Willoughby
January 7, 2014 Russie Weidl assisted us in purchasing our new home. She knew how to zero in on our requirements and desires and quickly found some choices for us. We are absolutely delighted with our new home and with Russie's diligence in completing all the necessary inspections and paperwork. January 7, 2014 Russie Weidl assisted us in purchasing our new home. She knew how to zero in on our requirements and desires and quickly found some choices for us. We are absolutely delighted with our new home and with Russie's diligence in completing all the necessary inspections and paperwork. We will be sure to recommend Russie to anyone we meet who is looking for a home in this area. Thanks, Russie. You're the best!! Richard & Phyllis Vollmerhausen
This was our first home, and taking advantage of the short sale market we decided to go with a home in Deltona. Knowing it would be a long process we stuck in there, and in the end it got a bit messy but Russie was a great help in guiding us in what would happen next and what we should do. I would greatly recommend not only Russie, but Watson Realty Corp when purchasing your house whether it be your first one or not. Thank you Russie! Amy & Mike Jones
On or about 25 February 2011 I signed a contract with Russie to sell my home in Casselberry. A few days later I left for my job in Kuwait. In 2 months the house was sold for 97% of the asking price. Using SKYPE and emails with me she was able to coordinate all the necessary items to make the sale. No mean task but thanks to modern communications which Russie utilized expertly we sold the home. This effort included coordinating inspections, mail to and from Kuwait, follow-up, loan closeouts, furniture removal, time zone differences, etc. She is top notch, professional, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. I don't know when I will buy another home but you can bet that if it is in the area Russie has oversight then she will be THE one and only person I want to coordinate my purchase through Vince D
Whether you are experienced in buying a house or not, you need Russie representing you in your sale. She is very knowledgeable of all market updates and knows the Orlando area well. She offers ideas, options and creativity in negotiations when buying and when selling, is detailed oriented to make sure it is a win win for all parties involved. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a realtor to give Russie a call and see for yourself! We used her for our sale and then our purchase when we did not need a realtor; however, insisted that she represent us to be sure all details were covered. She is always willing to help others even if they aren't ready to buy or sell; just to help out with whatever she can to do to help others. I got to know her personally and feel she is special! How many people have you dealt with in your life that you can say that about that you have done business with over the years? I hope this feedback helps, it's honest and real. The Patton Family 2011
February 11, 2013 Russie, Here is a testimonial that I hope you can use. I would undoubtedly select Russie and Alison as my real estate team again! The two were extremely knowledgeable when it came to handling the entire process of my short sale. They tandemed their efforts to stay updated with the mortgage company and were proactive on submitting any required paperwork so as to not delay the processes. I was always kept up to date and my calls and emails were always responded to in an expedited fashion, much unlike my experience with KEL. My husband and I made the mistake of employing KELs “help” for the first year of our process. Of which it was a complete headache for us and Im still not sure KEL actually delivered any real service to us. We thought we were making the right decision by selecting them to give us “peace of mind” during our short sale, when actually it was quite the opposite. KEL treated our case just like another file in the cabinet. Anytime communication was requested it would literally take weeks to resolve or answer a few questions to help guide us. Numerous times we actually had our request for help escalated just so that we could speak to someone who would take their time to help us. Even through all of this, when our annual contract with them expired, we still questioned if we should retain them or not, considering we really wanted the piece of mind that they promised to deliver but we could not find with them. Not having gone through this process before we were quite nervous and uneducated. At that point in time we met Russie and we are so glad we did. She saved us the thousands of dollars we would’ve had to pay KEL and gave us 100 times better support along the way. Russie even educated us on the available programs that helped us walk with money in our pocket! Not only did Russie and Alison help us with our short sale, but they had a genuine interest in helping us find our next home. In the future I know I will be able to call Russie and Alison to handle my real estate needs and I know they will deliver thorough and professional service no matter what. I highly recommend their team to friends and family! Desiree Blake- satisfied client

Copyright © 2017 Mid Florida MLS. All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of Mid Florida MLS. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Watson Realty Group participates in the MFRMLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program, allowing display of other MFRMLS broker's listings on this site. However may not include all listings currently available. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Information last updated at 2017-09-20 00:03:51.

 

 

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES

Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Your Contact Information Will NOT Be Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

 

 


Russie Weidl
REALTOR®, PA, GRI, ASP, REOS, CDPE
7015 County Road 46A
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-721-8822
russie@watsonrealtycorp.com

Contact Me







* fields are required